top of page
WBMS - New hero corrected.jpg
  • Writer's pictureAudrey Tang

Teambuilding: Create your own TV show



Calling teams who can get to Bedford...Fancy making a TV show as a teambuilding session!? To celebrate our launch of TWO shows on the @e.360tv Network in Feb, we're offering our CPD accredited "Live on Air" team training at £250 per team of up to 6 (usually £500).


Teams get 3 hours to design, craft, present and produce your message (media training/presentation as well as production skills thrown in!) in our fully equipped livestream studio in Bedford and then we get you live on air on our YouTube channel the same day. You also get to keep your recording.


If you're THAT good we'll include you in either Mental Health Matters (Thursdays 08:00 PST/16:00GMT) or Skits and Quibbles (Thursdays 20:00 PST/Fridays 04:00 GMT) reaching a global audience via Amazon Firestick, Roku etc!!


Offer only extends to February bookings (8, 15, 22, 29th from 10am-1.30pm at our Bedford studio) Email: studio@wellbeingmedia.org to book

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page